The CELTIC Core Group consists of currently 16 members from 10 countries. Members of the Core Group are mainly from the European telecoms industry. The Core Group is responsible for the general policy of CELTIC and its research activities. Many project proposals are driven by Core Group members.

ADVA Jörg-Peter Elbers
JElbers (at)
Robert Bosch GmbH Andreas Müller
andreas.mueller (at)
BT British Telecom, UK Graham Reeve
graham.p.reeve (at)
Deutsche Telekom, Germany Riccardo Pascotto
Riccardo.pascotto (at)
ERI_UF_cmyk Ericsson, Sweden Anders Caspar
anders.caspar (at)
Eurescom, Germany David Kennedy
kennedy (at)
imec imec, Belgium Stefan Van Baelen
INDRA, Spain Antonio Cuadra Sánchez
acuadra (at)
Elisa Gayol Cuervo
egayol (at)
Italtel, Italy Paolo Secondo Crosta
paolosecondo.crosta (at)
 NETAS-logo NETAS, Turkey Gonul  Kamali
gonul [at]
Rıza Durucasugil
rizad [at]
Nokia, Finland Jari Lehmusvuori
jari.lehmusvuori (at)
Olivier Audouin
olivier.audouin (at)
Orange-Labs, France Valerie Blavette
valerie.blavette (at)
RAD Data Communications, Israel Yuri Gittik
yuri_g (at)
Telefonica-Logo-blau-72dpi Telefónica I+D, Spain Luis Ignacio Vicente
livdo (at)
Telenor, Norway Patrick Waldemar
trick.Waldemar (at)
Thales, France Sylvie Raynaud
sylvie.raynaud (at)
Turkcell, Turkey Isil Ozkan
isil.ozkan (at)
Selda Kocak
Ozgun Algin
ozgun.algin (at)
Türk Telekom, Turkey Mustafa Ergen
mustafa.ergen (at)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.